Pick Up Dates 2024 – Coming Soon

Carlow
Milford, Tommy Doyle’s Yard, Carlow Tues 18th June
Tullow, Brophy Agri Services Thur 20th June
Carlow Mart Tues 25th June
Borris, Borris Agri Sales Fri 28th June
Cavan
Cootehill Mart Sat 10th August
Bailieborough Auction Yard, Kells Road Thur 15th August
Kingscourt, O Reilly Concrete, Taghart Quarry (A81 FP64)  
Mullagh Co-op  
Cavan Mart  
Ballyjamesduff Mart  
Belturbet Council Yard  
Ballyconnell Huggins Pit  
Dowra Mart  
Clare
Caher, Anthony McNamara’s Tues 2nd July
Ogonnelloe GAA Thur 4th July
Tulla, Clare GAA Training Facility, Caherlohan Mon 8th July
Sixmilebridge Mart Thurs 11th July
Ennis Mart Sat 13th July
Inagh Central Waste Management Facility (Hrs 8.30-4pm) Tues 16th July (Hrs 8.30-4pm)
Kilfenora Mart Thurs & Fri 18/19th July
Quilty GAA Mon 22nd July
Kilrush Rugby Club Thurs 25th July
Labasheeda GAA Mon 29th July
Lissycasey Frure GAA Wed 31st July
Cork
Mitchelstown Mart Tues/Wed 4/5th June
Castletownroche Car Boot Sale Yard Fri 7th June
Castlelyons Tirlan Mon/Tues 10/11th June
Killeagh, Walshs Sand & Gravel, Finisk (P36YX31) Thur/Fri 13/14th June
Charleville Showgrounds Thur 1st Aug
Donoughmore, O Regan’s Transport Yard, Coolmona Fri 2nd Aug
Belgooly GAA Tues/Wed 6/7th Aug
Bandon Mart Thur/Fri 8/9th Aug
Clonakilty Showgrounds Wed/Thurs 14/15th Aug
Castletownbere, Donegans Plant Hire, Derrymihin West Fri 16th Aug
Bantry, Frank Powders Farm, Dunbittern East Mon/Tues 19/20th Aug
Schull, Derryconnell Landfill Wed 21st Aug
Skibberean Mart Tues/Wed 27/28th Aug
Dunmanway, Murray Bros, Ardcahan Quarry Thur/Fri 29/30th Aug
Macroom Mart Mon 2nd Sept
Cloughduv GAA  
Kanturk Mart Thur/Fri 5/6th Sept
Lombardstown Dairygold, Mallow Mon/Tues 9/10th Sept
Millstreet Dairygold Thurs 12th Sept
Ballydesmond, Kelly Bros Quarry Mon 16th Sept
Timoleague, Barryroe Co-op Thur/Fri 3/4th Oct

 

Donegal
Newtowncunningham, Clonleigh Co-op Tues 3rd Sept
Buncrana, Inishowen Co-op (Hrs 8.30-4.30pm) Fri 6th Sept
Carndonagh, Inishowen Co-op (Hrs 8-3pm) Sat 7th Sept
Raphoe Mart  
Milford Mart Fri 13th Sept
Ballybofey & Stranorlar Mart  
Donegal Mart Sat 21st Sept
Ardara GAA (Hrs 9-3pm)  
Ballyshannon Mart  
Dublin
Lusk, Drummonds (Hartfords Yard), Ballough Sat 25th May
Galway
Headford Mart Tues 30th April
Tuam Mart Thur/Fri 30/31st May
Gort Mart Tues 4th June
Athenry Mart Fri 7th June
Loughrea Mart Tues 11th June
Portumna Mart Thurs 13th June
Ballinasloe Mart Tues 18th June
Mountbellew Mart Thurs 20th June
Maam Cross Mart (Hrs 10am -1pm) Tues 16th July (Hrs 10am-1pm)
Clifden Mart (Hrs 10am – 1pm) TBC
Kerry

 

Listowel Mart Mon/Tues 17/18th June
Rathmore, Cronin`s Old Pit, Shroone Fri 13th Sept
Castleisland Mart Tues 17th Sept
Tralee Mart Thur/Fri 19/20th Sept
Dingle, Ted Browne`s Tyre Centre & Tool Hire, Lispole Tues 24th Sept
Milltown Mart Thur 26th Sept
Cahersiveen Mart Fri 27th Sept
Killarney, Cronin`s Old Pit, Coolcaslagh Mon 30th Sept
Kenmare Mart Tues 1st Oct
Killorglin, Farm Waste Recycling`s Yard, Ownagarry Every Mon – Sat
Kildare

 

Straffan Nurseries, Upper Barberstown (W23T9K6) TBC
Carbury, Matthew Walsh`s Sandpit, Kilglass (W91NH28)  
Athy Car Boot Sale Yard/Hunting Ground Bar  
Kilcullen Mart  
Kilkenny
Ballyragget ??? TBC
Urlingford, Hennessy Feeds, Woodsgift  
   
Ballyhale Shamrocks GAA  
Muckalee, PSD Agri  
Ballycallan, Dooley Bros Yard  
Castlecomer, Eamonn Nolans Farm, Loon (R95DW7K)  
Gowran, Eamonn Nolans Yard, The Demense (R95K7FY) Every Mon – Sat
Laois

 

Stradbally, Town & Country TBC
Ballinakill Mart  
Mountrath Mart  
Donaghmore Tirlan  
Clonaslee, Corbett`s Old Quarry, Castlecuffe (R32R6Y2)  
Leitrim

 

Manorhamilton Mart Tues 21st May (Hrs 9am – 1pm)
Drumshambo Mart Wed 22nd May
Carrigallen Mart Fri 24th May (Hrs 9am – 1pm)
Mohill Mart Tues 28th May
Carrick On Shannon Show Grounds Wed 29th May (Hrs 9am – 2pm)
Limerick
Kilmallock Mart Fri/Sat 31st May & 1st June
Ballyhahill, Gortadroma Landfill Thurs 20th June
Dromcolliher Mart Mon/Tues 24/25th June
Kilfinny, Lynch`s Quarry, Adare Fri/Sat 28/29th June
Abbeyfeale Mart Mon 23rd Sept
Longford

 

Shroid GAA, (Just off Edgeworthstown – Longford Road) Tues 9th July
Ballymahon Mart Sat 13th July
Aughnacliffe GAA Wed 17th July
Granard Mart Sat 20th July
Drumlish, Mulleady`s Civic Amenity Site Tues 13th Aug
Louth

 

Knockbridge, Drummonds Ltd Tues 14th May
Ardee, Drummonds Ltd Thur 16th May
Townrath, Drummonds Ltd Mon 20th May
Mayo

 

Ballinrobe Races Thur/Fri 2/3rd May
Balla Mart Tues 7th May
Kilkelly, Gibbon`s Old Concrete Yard, Shammer (F35WV04) Thur 9th May (Hrs 9am – 3pm)
Ballina Mart Fri 10th May
Belmullet, McGraths Yard, Carne (opp Carne Church) Wed 10th July (Hrs 9am – 12pm)
Newport, Derrinumera Landfill Fri 12th July (Hrs 9am – 12pm)
Aghagower Recreation Area (opp Hall) Fri 12th July (Hrs 3pm – 5pm)
Meath

 

Castletown, Farrelly Plant Hire, Nobber Wed 29th May
Carnaross Mart Sat 1st June
Navan, Drummonds Ltd., Alexander Reid Tues 4th June
Clonee, Drummonds Ltd., Paddingstown Thur 6th June
Longwood, Hill Farm, Dalystown (A83K882) Sat 8th June
Kilmessan, Royal Town & Country, Ardbraccan, Trim Tues 11th June
Slane, Grasslands Fertilizers Thur 13th June
Drumone, Drummonds Ltd (Drumone Agri) Sat 15th June
Monaghan

 

Broomfield Agri, Castleblayney  
Carrickmacross, Old Stoneware Plant, Magheracloone  
Glaslough, McNally`s Quarry Tues 30th July
Clontibret, Renaghan`s Bar Car Park Thur 1st August
Clones Mart  
Ballybay Mart Tues 6th August
Offaly

 

Birr, Nally`s Old Pit, Boolinarrig, Cloghan Rd (R42NA03) TBC
Shinrone, Liffey Mills  
Banagher, Liffey Mills  
Clara Market, Moate Road  
Tullamore, J. Grennan & Sons, Tinnycross  
Portarlington, Gracefield GAA  
Edenderry, Liffey Mills, Ballinla (R45Y176)  
Roscommon

 

Carrick On Shannon Show Grounds Wed 29th May (Hrs 9am – 2pm)
Ballyforan, Bord Na Mona Bio – Mass Yard (H53VH00) Tues 25th June
Ballyleague GAA Thurs 27th June (Hrs 9-3pm)
Castlerea Mart Tues/Wed 2/3rd July
Elphin Mart Fri 5th July
Sligo

 

Easkey, Flannery`s Yard, Finod (F26P628) Mon 13th May (Hrs 9am – 12pm)
Skreen, Eamonn Bourke Stairs Ltd Mon 13th May (Hrs 2pm – 4pm)
Drumcliffe, Seamus Water`s Farm, Castletown (F91N2F2) Wed 15th May (Hrs 9am – 2pm)
Ballymote Mart Fri 17th May
Tubbercurry Civic Amenity Site Tues 9th July(Hrs 9am – 1pm)
Tipperary

 

Newport Mart Mon/Tues 1/2nd July
Nenagh Mart Wed/Thurs 3/4th July
Ardcroney Stone & Paving Mon 8th July
Templemore Mart Tues/Wed 9/10th July
Roscrea Mart Thurs 11th July
Laffinsbridge, Gleeson`s Quarries Tues 16th July
Thurles Mart Thurs 18th July
Drombane Co-op Fri 19th July
Gouldcross, Tipperary Co-op Mon 22nd July
Rosegreen, Tipperary Race Way Tues 23rd July
Cahir Mart Thurs/Fri 25/26th July
Monard, Gortdrum Mines Mon/Tues 29/30th July
Waterford

 

Gaultier Tirlan Tues 21st May (Hrs 9am – 4.30pm)
Newtown, Walsh`s Yard (Beside Newtown Ballydurn GAA) Wed 22nd May
Tooraneena, Pat Ahearne`s Timber Yard (E91X090) Thurs 23rd May
Lismore, James Leahy Quarry, Kilahalla (P51KH9C) Mon 27th May
Dungarvan Mart Tues 28th May
Kinsalebeg, James Leahy Quarry, Glistinane Wed 29th May
Westmeath

 

Ballinagore GAA Tues 18th June
Rochfortbridge, Beggstown Old Quarry (N91K2D5) Thur 20th June
The Downs, Drummonds Flynn Agri Sat 22nd June
Milltown, Sean Doolin Park, Rathconrath Tues 25th June
Whitehall, Ringtown GAA, Castlepollard Thur 27th June
Delvin Mart Sat 29th June
Moate Agri Supplies, Dublin Road Tues 2nd July
Athlone, Gaffney`s Farm & Equestrian, Moydrum  Fri 5th July (Hrs 9-4pm)
Wexford

 

Ferns, John Bolger & Co Ltd TBC
Oulart, Kevin Cooney Ltd  
Clonroche Tirlan  
Enniscorthy Mart  
Wellingtonbridge, Wallace Agri  
Inch Tirlan  
New Ross Mart  
   
Wicklow

 

Aughrim, Herbst Group, Rednagh Road Fri 5th July
Wicklow, Herbst Group, Kilpoole Hill Sat 6th July (Hrs 1 – 4pm)
Roundwood, Pat Carr`s Farm, Knockraheen (A98AH02) Sat 20th July (Hrs 9-4pm)
Blessington GAA Fri 26th July (Hrs 9-4pm)
Baltinglass, Rampere Landfill & Recycling Centre (Hrs 9-4pm)  
Carnew Mart Tues 30th July